ssi splash_with tagjpg1063x725.jpg

Recruiters

Louisiana

Susie Baizabal

(225) 716-5355

sbaizabal@servicespecialistsllc.com

David Aparicio

(985) 288-7576

daparicio@servicespecialistsllc.com

Sara Teran

(225) 437-9892

steran@servicespecialistsllc.com

Arkansas

Jennifer Francomano

(225) 716-5273

jfrancomano@servicespecialistsllc.com

Isabel Bone

(225) 437-9999

ibone@servicespecialistsllc.com

Florida

Lorena Gonzalez

(225) 716-5148

lgonzalez@servicespecialistsllc.com

Mississippi

(225) 545-3040

recruiter@servicespecialistsllc.com

Sales

Antonio Nieves

Sales Manager

(985) 856-0944 - Cell

(225) 545-4680 - Direct

(225) 545-4679 - Office

Email Antonio Nieves

Dalton Hilliard

General Manager / Sales

985.688.0635 - Cell

225.545.4683 - Office

Email Dalton Hilliard